Winter training - episode 3

Publié le par Guillaume Néry

Dear friends,

 

next week end, I am going to take part to the famous cross country skiing competition: TRANSJURASSIENNE.

Because of lack of snow, the race that is supposed to be be 76km will be 42km. Not so me as it will be my first one!.

Here is a TV programm talking about my preparation... In french only..

Watch from 12'20"

Enjoy!

http://www.pluzz.fr/jt-12-13-cote-d-azur.html?sms_ss=facebook&at_xt=4d5454b568087c73%2C0

 

Guillaume

 

_MG_8372-2.jpg

_MG_8457.jpg

Publié dans ENTRAINEMENT

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
K
Youre amazing my friend. Wish u Good luck for all your beginnings
Répondre
C
Nice post. I really enjoy reading it. Very instructive, keep on writing.Thanks for sharing.
Répondre