Vertical Blue 2010 - part 1

Publié le par Guillaume Néry

_MG_3865.jpg

                                                                                               photo by Julie Gautier - BLUENERY (c)

 

 

It s been 17 days I have started my training in Long Island. I have tried to work mostly on the no fins (CNF) and on constant weight (CW). In constant, I have done 70, 80, 90, 95 and 100 meters so far. In CNF i have done 55m, 2 X 70m and 75m. I have done also some shallow training dives focusing on equalisation and technique.
The competition is starting tomorrow. There will be 3 sets of 3 competition days in a row, one day rest between the sets. It means I will have 9 potential performances. I think I am going to dive only 6 or 7 days as I will need some more rest.
Hopefully the conditions at Deans Blue Hole will be better than the 2 last days.
I have announced in CWT 105m for tomorrow as a starter. Here are the official announcements for tomorrow: 2 world record attempt in free immersion!
Stay tuned !

top-times_17.jpg

                                                                                                                

Publié dans COMPETITION

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article